RSS

Bác bỏ mạnh mẽ sự ngụy biện của Cỏ Lùng khi diễn giải sai Isa 44:6

26 Th2
Bác bỏ mạnh mẽ sự ngụy biện của Cỏ Lùng khi diễn giải sai Isa 44:6

Thus says the Lord, the King of Israel and his Redeemer, the Lord of hosts:
‘I am the first and I am the last,
And there is no God dbesides Me.

Câu này ai nói nhỉ ? Hãy quay lại nguyên tắc D trong Diễn Giải KT ? JC nói ? God nói ?

Nào các bạn nữ tín đồ Kito , lúc còn trẻ cỡ 8 tuỏi các bạn có ẵm ru đứa con tưởng tượng để nói chuyện như thật chưa ?
Chưa à ? Các bạn chưa xem 1 bé gái nó đóng vai mẹ ru con bế quả củ dưa chuột và ru như thật chưa, và nói những lời thưong yêu với cái quả dưa chuột mà nó nghĩ là em bé chưa ? Ồ k tin à ? God k có quyền nói chuyện FORWARD với HIS REDEEMER trong tuơng lai tuy hiện tại chưa có ? Không à ? Ôi thế coi thường God còn thua cả bé gái 8 tuổi kia

Cái đầu óc kỳ dị của HTJG đã kịp phán nhăng cuội rằng JC hồi đó đã có rồi thời sách Isaia (!) và God có nói chuyện với JC như là 2 thực thể tâm giao chí cốt vậy (!) chứng tỏ JC đã cùng God hành quân từ hồi Cựu ước (!).Thật trí tưởng tượng con người vô cùng phong phú tuyệt hảo phải k ?

Nếu vẫn còn ngẩn ngơ chưa hiẻu thì câu này là ai nói ? JC nói hay God nói ?Nếu JC nói thì JC thừa nhận mình là God (!), thế thì nói vậy lại càng thành ngớ ngẩn “And there is no God besides Me“, vì Chúa Cha cũng là God mà chả được JC nhắc ?Các đồng chí làm tội nhét chữ vào miệng chính chúa JC.Câu này mà dám dẫn ra thì cũng kỳ cục. Kỳ cục vì Isa 44:6 này là God phát ngôn thôi không có JC nào ở đây đâu mà ba xàm.

Tôi có xem kỹ lại là do ám ảnh nhầm cái chữ HIS REDEEMER nhưng 1 số bản khác thì không. Đa phần là HIS nhưng nó vẫn vậy đây là 1 câu nói của God chứ chẳng có JC nào ở đây hết

Holman Christian Standard Bible
This is what the LORD, the King of Israel and its Redeemer, the LORD of Hosts, says: I am the first and I am the last. There is no God but Me.
International Standard Version
This is what the LORD says, the King of Israel and its Redeemer— the LORD of the Heavenly Armies is his name— “I am the first and I am the last, and apart from me there is no God.
NET Bible
This is what the LORD, Israel’s king, says, their protector, the LORD who commands armies: “I am the first and I am the last, there is no God but me.
GOD’S WORD® Translation
The LORD is Israel’s king and defender. He is the LORD of Armies. This is what the LORD says: I am the first and the last, and there is no God except me.
Jubilee Bible 2000
Thus saith the LORD the King of Israel and his redeemer, the LORD of the hosts; I am the first, and I am the last; and beside me there is no God.
King James 2000 Bible
Thus says the LORD the King of Israel, and his redeemer the LORD of hosts; I am the first, and I am the last; and besides me there is no God.
American King James Version
Thus said the LORD the King of Israel, and his redeemer the LORD of hosts; I am the first, and I am the last; and beside me there is no God.
American Standard Version
Thus saith Jehovah, the King of Israel, and his Redeemer, Jehovah of hosts: I am the first, and I am the last; and besides me there is no God.
Douay-Rheims Bible
Thus saith the Lord the king of Israel, and his redeemer the Lord of hosts: I am the first, and I am the last, and besides me there is no God.
Darby Bible Translation
Thus saith Jehovah, the King of Israel, and his Redeemer, Jehovah of hosts: I [am] the first, and I [am] the last, and beside me there is no God.
English Revised Version
Thus saith the LORD, the King of Israel, and his redeemer the LORD of hosts: I am the first, and I am the last; and beside me there is no God.
Webster’s Bible Translation
Thus saith the LORD the King of Israel, and his redeemer the LORD of hosts; I am the first, and I am the last; and besides me there is no God.
World English Bible
This is what Yahweh, the King of Israel, and his Redeemer, Yahweh of Armies, says: “I am the first, and I am the last; and besides me there is no God.
Young’s Literal Translation
Thus said Jehovah, king of Israel, And his Redeemer, Jehovah of Hosts: ‘I am the first, and I the last, And besides Me there is no God.

11

 

Bình luận về bài viết này